Geraldines P Moran

Founded 1886

Co. Dublin

About Geraldines P Moran

 

YOUR CLUB COMMITTEE 2021

Chairperson
Ted McEnery chairperson.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 086 3464257

Secretary
John McCabe secretary.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 087 8544087

Treasurer
Anne Moffatt treasurer.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 086 6080476

Games Development Officer
Johnny Magee johnny.magee.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie 085 8035066

Registrar
Colm Kennedy registrar.geraldines.gaa@gmail.com 086 3971704

Juvenile Chairman
Tom Purcell tomjpurcell@gmail.com 086 2239228

Juvenile Secretary
Mary Browne Secretarybng.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 086 8900349

Public Relations Officer
Richie Barrett Pro.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 085 7243043

Officer for Irish Language & Culture
Dónall Ó Flatharta dulralandscapes@gmail.com 086 8304436

Richie Barrett
Pro.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 085 7243043 (Senior Player’s Representative)

Darren Holton
geraldinespmoran.dublin@lgfa.ie 086 1091220 Girls Representative)

Paul O’Connor
paul@carraiglinen.ie 086 8156018 (Funding & Sponsorship)

Nicola Hogan
nicola.x.hogan@gmail.com 087 6942533  (G4MO Representative)

Finbarr Holland
finbarr.holland@hotmail.com 087 7654629 (Juvenile Boys Representative)

Rachel Breslin
rachelembrennan@hotmail.com   087 2197413  (incoming)

Fiona Boland
fionaamboland@gmail.com  086 6021846  (incoming)

 

Child Welfare Officer  To Be Confirmed

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play