Geraldines P. Moran

Founded 1886

Co. Dublin

About Geraldines P. Moran

 

YOUR CLUB COMMITTEE 2022

Chairperson
Ted McEnery chairperson.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 086 3464257

Secretary
John McCabe secretary.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 087 8544087

Treasurer
Anne Moffatt treasurer.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 086 6080476

Games Development Officer
Johnny Magee johnny.magee.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie 085 8035066

Registrar
Colm Kennedy registrar.geraldines.gaa@gmail.com 086 3971704

Juvenile Chairman
Tom Purcell tomjpurcell@gmail.com 086 2239228

Juvenile Secretary
Mary Browne Secretarybng.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 086 8900349

Vice Chairperson
Ger Moffatt   germoffatt26@gmail.com   086 8110947

Public Relations Officer
Richie Barrett Pro.geraldinemorans.dublin@gaa.ie 085 7243043

Officer for Irish Language & Culture
To be confirmed

Darren Holton
geraldinespmoran.dublin@lgfa.ie 086 1091220

Paul O’Connor
paul@carraiglinen.ie 086 8156018

Nicola Hogan
nicola.x.hogan@gmail.com 087 6942533 

Finbarr Holland
finbarr.holland@hotmail.com 087 7654629

Des Tyrrell 
desmondtyrrell@gmail.com   087 2222637  

Rachel Breslin
rachelembrennan@hotmail.com   087 2197413 

Fiona Boland
fionaamboland@gmail.com  086 6021846

David Lavelle
lavelledavid91@gmail.com  086 0537298

Catriona Kennedy 
trionac83@gmail.com  087 7443134

Anne-Marie McNally, 
amomcnally@gmail.com  086 3754315

 

Child Welfare Officer  To Be Confirmed

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play